Headquarters-Map.png
Produce-Map.png
Dry-Freight-Map.png
Nursery-Map.png
Logistics-Services-Map.png

Headquarters

2925 Huntleigh Drive
Suite 104, Raleigh, NC 27604

Tel: (919) 825-4700
Fax: (855) 718-4271
Email: info@LMTS.com

Headquarters

2925 Huntleigh Drive
Suite 104, Raleigh, NC 27604

East Produce

Chad O’Shea – Director
Chad.O’Shea@LMTS.COM
Phone: 919-825-4710

Northwest & Central Produce

Rock Woodlief – Director
Rock.Woodlief@LMTS.COM
Phone: 919-999-1665

West Produce

Maddy Devine – Director
Maddy.Devine@LMTS.COM
Phone: 919-825-4711

Nogales

Mark Shoals – Director
Mark.Shoals@LMTS.COM
Phone: 520-761-9885

90 West Calle De Las Tiendas#250
Green Valley, AZ 85614
Toll-Free: 866-735-0967
After Hours: 866-735-0967
Fax: 520-842-0373

Dry Freight Divisions

Raleigh Dry Freight
Bill Speelman – Director
2925 Huntleigh Drive
Suite 104
Raleigh, NC 27604

Phone: 919-825-4707
Fax: 919-872-9105
After hours: 866-277-2226
Email: Bill.Speelman@LMTS.com

Greenville NC Dry Freight
Bryan Hill
3750-A Evans St
Greenville, NC 27834
Toll-Free: 888-735-0999
Phone: 252-756-4235
Fax: 252-756-4824
Email: Bryan.Hill@LMTS.com

Nursery Division

Nursery Division
Larry Boyd – Director
Phone: 919-875-4027
Email: Larry.Boyd@LMTS.com

Jacksonville
Michelle Voss
2950 Halcyon Lane #603
Jacksonville, FL 32223
Toll-Free: 877-741-4819
Phone: 904-374-4125
Fax: 888-376-5221
Email: Michelle.Voss@LMTS.com

Logistics Services Division

LMTSPlus
James Askren – Director
2925 Huntleigh Drive
Suite 104
Raleigh, NC 27604
Toll-Free: 800-729-9383
Fax: 855-808-2407
Email: james.askren@lmts.com

LMTS Agent Offices

Headquarters

Forrest Southard
2925 Huntleigh Drive
Suite 104, Raleigh, NC 27604

Tel: (919) 825-4700
Fax: (855) 718-4271
Email: Forrest.Southard@LMTS.com

LMTS Agent Offices

Don Strickland Associates
142B Woodridge Court
Rocky Mount, NC 27804
Toll-free: (866) 937-0042
Phone: (252) 937-0042
Fax: (252) 937-0101
Email: richard.williams@lmts.com

Chance McCurley
Opp, AL 36467
Phone: (334) 493-8861
Fax: (334) 493-8865
Email: chancemccurley@yahoo.com

Chuck Wilcox
Charlotte, NC
Phone: (704) 451-1209
Email: chuck.wilcox@lmts.com

GET IN TOUCH

If you have any question about LMTS or how we can support your business, please contact us directly by selecting from one of the below categories that is the most relevant to your inquiry and fill our short feedback form.